Technical Stream Speakers

List of Plenary Speakers

Dr. Fermin Cuevas


Prof. Akihiko Kudo

Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Prof. Nathan Lewis

California Institute of Technology (CALTECH), USA

Prof. Paolo Fornasiero

University of Trieste, Italy

List of Keynote Speakers

A/Prof. Simon Smart

University of Queensland

Prof.Gus Nathan

Centre for Energy Technology, Univ of Adelaide

Prof. Evan Gray

Griffith University

Prof. Lianzhou Wang

University of Queensland

Prof. Kylie Catchpole

Australia National University

List of Invited Speakers

A/Prof. Zhenguo Huang

University Technology Sydney

Dr Tom Rufford

University of Queensland

Prof Hieu Nguyen

Australia National University

Prof. Anita Ho-Baillie

University of Sydney

Dr Shigeru Ikeda

Konan University, Japan

A/Prof Yunhau Ng

City University of Hongkong

A/Prof Xiaojing Hao

UNSW Sydney

Dr Jessica Allen

University of Newcastle

Professor Adam Lee


Dr Yijiao Jiang

Macquarie University

Dr Siva Karuturi

Australian National University


Our Sponsors